Brian O'Reilly Architects logo


Brian O'Reilly

BA(Hons) Architecture, DipArch, RIBA, ARB,CR

Brian worked as an architectural technician before studying architecture. He graduated from South Bank University in 1994 with first class honours and won The RIBA Presidents Bronze Medal for his degree project. He achieved distinction in diploma at the Bartlett (UCL) and completed his professional practice at the Architectural Association. Brian is a founding director of the practice. Alongside practice Brian taught at University of East London and South Bank University and Bartlett school of Architecture UCL for many years. Brian has extensive experience in architecture and the built environment.

Tijen O'Reilly

BA(Hons) Architecture, DipArch

Tijen graduated from architecture at South Bank University in 1994. She achieved merit in diploma at the University of Westminster and was awarded De Vere urban design award for her thesis project in Genoa. She worked in Cyprus and in London at large practices before taking on projects with Brian prior to formally setting up the practice in 2004. She has a keen interest in arts and the built environment and is closely involved in the design projects and resourcing of projects.

Muyun Qiu

BA(Hons) Architecture, DipArch

Formerly at Brian O'Reilly Architects

Giovanni Damoli, Ed Sear, Vladimir Dimitrov, Claudio Martis, Ben Beach, Van Luong Mura, Tarek Abidia, Phil Castello, Joanna Barreto, Joey Augustine, Evita Katsifi, Mario Scotto, Ashley James, Ryan Hakimian, David Park, James Purkiss, Siobhan Doran, Dave Baggley, Alper Kaan, Yekbun Beydogan, Andrew Fortune, Nick Browne, Joel Dunmore

Students: Katerina Cenovska, Miles Elliott, Marta Escribano Cunat, Muyun Qiu, Vitika, Michele Hoang Minh Bouley, Matt Taylor, Jaejun Kim, Adam Moqrane, Francis Hardy, Kate Slattery, Charles Dorrance King,Mouna Kalla-Sacronie, Amelie White, Rufus, Huma, Ophilia Blackman, Gabe

Celina Priebe, Ella Gavin, Djellza Osmani, Erina Llugiqi, Sam Dwyer, Leo Milazzo, Vita Krasnigi, Rudina Shala, Michelle Nwachukwu, Ron Williams Ricardo Thomas, Erina, Joshua Hooper, Saoirse Ni Machail, Khalid, Sunny, Blaine King